Jones County Post Offices

116 S Ford St
Anamosa, Iowa 52205

305 2nd Ave NW
Cascade, Iowa 52033

203 N Main St
Center Junction, Iowa 52212

204 S Military St
Martelle, Iowa 52305

119 N Cedar St
Monticello, Iowa 52310

106 W Locust St
Olin, Iowa 52320

101 N Main St
Onslow, Iowa 52321

214 Broadway St
Oxford Junction, Iowa 52323

101 E Main St
Wyoming, Iowa 52362

Jones County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Jones County serving a total of 22,744 residents equating to 2,527 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 36,302 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Jones County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 20,638. The county seat is Anamosa. The county was founded in 1837 and named after George Wallace Jones, a United States Senator and member of Congress. Jones County is included in the Cedar Rapids, IA Metropolitan Statistical Area."