Johnson County Post Offices

2150 James St
Coralville, Iowa 52241

14 East Ave
Hills, Iowa 52235

400 S Clinton St Ste 100
Iowa City, Iowa 52240

104 N Devoe St
Lone Tree, Iowa 52755

75 Commercial Dr
North Liberty, Iowa 52317

101 E Main St
Oxford, Iowa 52322

1100 S Market St
Solon, Iowa 52333

401 Division St SW
Swisher, Iowa 52338

484 State St
Tiffin, Iowa 52340

Johnson County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Johnson County serving a total of 82,609 residents equating to 9,179 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 131,853 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Johnson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 130,882 making it the fifth-most populous county in Iowa. The county seat is Iowa City, home of the University of Iowa. The county is named for Richard Mentor Johnson, the ninth vice president of the United States. Johnson County is included in the Iowa City, IA Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Cedar Rapids-Iowa City Corridor Combined Statistical Area."