Jasper County Post Offices

105 E State St
Baxter, Iowa 50028

110 E Howard St
Colfax, Iowa 50054

411 Main St
Kellogg, Iowa 50135

7229 Main St
Killduff, Iowa 50137

409 East St
Lynnville, Iowa 50153

100 N Station St
Mingo, Iowa 50168

117 W Marion St
Monroe, Iowa 50170

215 S 2nd Ave E
Newton, Iowa 50208

108 N Main St
Prairie City, Iowa 50228

124 Main St
Reasnor, Iowa 50232

624 4th St
Sully, Iowa 50251

Jasper County

There are 11 US Post Offices in Jasper County serving a total of 35,604 residents equating to 3,237 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 56,828 packages are handled across the 11 county post offices annually. Jasper County is a county located in the US state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 36,842. The county seat is Newton. The county was organized in 1846 and is named after Sergeant William Jasper, a Revolutionary War hero. Jasper County comprises the Newton, IA Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is part of the Des Moines-Ames-West Des Moines, IA Combined Statistical Area."