Harrison County Post Offices

719 Iowa Ave
Dunlap, Iowa 51529

315 E 6th St
Logan, Iowa 51546

116 N 5th St
Missouri Valley, Iowa 51555

204 N Main St
Modale, Iowa 51556

106 Maple St
Mondamin, Iowa 51557

105 Main St
Persia, Iowa 51563

105 W Main St
Pisgah, Iowa 51564

405 Lincolnway St
Woodbine, Iowa 51579

Harrison County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Harrison County serving a total of 14,721 residents equating to 1,840 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 23,496 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Harrison County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 14,928. The county seat is Logan. The county was formed in 1851. It was named for ninth US President William H. Harrison. Harrison County is included in the Omaha-Council Bluffs, NE-IA Metropolitan Statistical Area."