Grundy County Post Offices

208 Center St
Beaman, Iowa 50609

120 N Main St
Conrad, Iowa 50621

508 Main St
Dike, Iowa 50624

1700 G Ave
Grundy Center, Iowa 50638

104 Main St
Holland, Iowa 50642

509 Clark St
Reinbeck, Iowa 50669

204 Main St
Stout, Iowa 50673

500 N Adams St
Wellsburg, Iowa 50680

Grundy County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Grundy County serving a total of 11,363 residents equating to 1,420 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 18,137 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Grundy County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 12,453. The county seat is Grundy Center. The county is named for Felix Grundy, former U.S. Attorney General. Grundy County is included in the Waterloo-Cedar Falls, IA Metropolitan Statistical Area.