Floyd County Post Offices

500 N Main St
Charles City, Iowa 50616

410 Monroe St
Floyd, Iowa 50435

109 S Main St
Marble Rock, Iowa 50653

19 S Hawkeye Ave
Nora Springs, Iowa 50458

104 W Main Ave
Rockford, Iowa 50468

514 Chickasaw St
Rudd, Iowa 50471

Floyd County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Floyd County serving a total of 16,105 residents equating to 2,684 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 25,705 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Floyd County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 16,303. The county seat is Charles City."