Fayette County Post Offices

319 Mill St
Clermont, Iowa 52135

238 Center St
Elgin, Iowa 52141

201 E Water St
Fayette, Iowa 52142

101 W Main St
Hawkeye, Iowa 52147

255 Main St W
Maynard, Iowa 50655

30 1st Ave NE
Oelwein, Iowa 50662

106 S Main St
Saint Lucas, Iowa 52166

124 E 2nd Ave
Wadena, Iowa 52169

106 Riverview Dr
Waucoma, Iowa 52171

211 N Vine St
West Union, Iowa 52175

Fayette County

There are 10 US Post Offices in Fayette County serving a total of 18,407 residents equating to 1,841 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 29,380 packages are handled across the 10 county post offices annually. Fayette County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 20,880. The county seat is West Union."