Dickinson County Post Offices

50 N Highway 71
Arnolds Park, Iowa 51331

202 N Market St
Lake Park, Iowa 51347

900 N Ave
Milford, Iowa 51351

1009 Highway 71 S
Okoboji, Iowa 51355

1513 Hill Ave
Spirit Lake, Iowa 51360

110 7th St
Superior, Iowa 51363

109 S State St
Terril, Iowa 51364

Dickinson County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Dickinson County serving a total of 16,568 residents equating to 2,367 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 26,444 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Dickinson County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 16,667. The county seat is Spirit Lake. The county was organized in 1857 and is named in honor of Daniel S. Dickinson, a U.S. Senator for New York. Dickinson County comprises the Spirit Lake, IA Micropolitan Statistical Area."