Davis County Post Offices

202 W Jefferson St
Bloomfield, Iowa 52537

108 W Main St
Drakesville, Iowa 52552

101 W Main St
Floris, Iowa 52560

111 W Main St
Pulaski, Iowa 52584

Davis County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Davis County serving a total of 8,796 residents equating to 2,199 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 14,039 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Davis County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,753. The county seat is Bloomfield. Davis County is included in the Ottumwa, IA Micropolitan Statistical Area."