Clinton County Post Offices

4326 Main St
Andover, Iowa 52701

200 2nd St
Calamus, Iowa 52729

820 S Washington Blvd
Camanche, Iowa 52730

125 Broadway St
Charlotte, Iowa 52731

300 S 1st St
Clinton, Iowa 52732

618 9th St
De Witt, Iowa 52742

604 Vane St
Delmar, Iowa 52037

228 Main St
Goose Lake, Iowa 52750

501 East St
Grand Mound, Iowa 52751

415 Main St
Lost Nation, Iowa 52254

207 3rd St
Low Moor, Iowa 52757

502 Main St
Welton, Iowa 52774

104 S Main St
Wheatland, Iowa 52777

Clinton County

There are 13 US Post Offices in Clinton County serving a total of 48,222 residents equating to 3,709 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 76,968 packages are handled across the 13 county post offices annually. Clinton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 49,116. Its county seat is Clinton. Its name is in honor of the seventh Governor of New York State, DeWitt Clinton. Clinton County comprises the Clinton, IA Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Davenport-Moline, IA-IL Combined Statistical Area."