Clayton County Post Offices

304 Main St
Colesburg, Iowa 52035

200 E Union St
Edgewood, Iowa 52042

105 Mulberry St
Elkader, Iowa 52043

207 S Main St
Farmersburg, Iowa 52047

102 S Main St
Garnavillo, Iowa 52049

519 S 1st St
Guttenberg, Iowa 52052

105 Burges St
Luana, Iowa 52156

112 North St
Marquette, Iowa 52158

107 2nd St
Mc Gregor, Iowa 52157

109 S Main St
Monona, Iowa 52159

111 S Main St
Saint Olaf, Iowa 52072

132 W Mission St
Strawberry Point, Iowa 52076

Clayton County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Clayton County serving a total of 18,110 residents equating to 1,509 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 28,906 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Clayton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 18,129. Its county seat is Elkader. The county was established in 1837 and was named in honor of John M. Clayton, United States Senator from Delaware and later Secretary of State under President Zachary Taylor."