Carroll County Post Offices

212 S Gault St
Arcadia, Iowa 51430

108 Main St
Breda, Iowa 51436

614 N Clark St
Carroll, Iowa 51401

507 Main St
Coon Rapids, Iowa 50058

415 3rd St
Dedham, Iowa 51440

128 W 2nd St
Glidden, Iowa 51443

206 W 2nd St
Halbur, Iowa 51444

302 Main St
Lanesboro, Iowa 51451

120 S Main St
Lidderdale, Iowa 51452

216 Main St
Manning, Iowa 51455

107 Main St
Ralston, Iowa 51459

203 S Main St
Templeton, Iowa 51463

Carroll County

There are 12 US Post Offices in Carroll County serving a total of 21,458 residents equating to 1,788 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 34,249 packages are handled across the 12 county post offices annually. Carroll County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 20,816. Its county seat is Carroll. The county is named in honor of Charles Carroll of Carrollton, signer of the Declaration of Independence."