Bremer County Post Offices

340 S State St
Denver, Iowa 50622

104 3rd St
Frederika, Iowa 50631

401 Main St
Janesville, Iowa 50647

720 Main St
Plainfield, Iowa 50666

218 Main St
Readlyn, Iowa 50668

113 S Carpenter St
Sumner, Iowa 50674

114 S Main St
Tripoli, Iowa 50676

124 2nd St SE
Waverly, Iowa 50677

Bremer County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Bremer County serving a total of 25,167 residents equating to 3,146 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 40,169 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Bremer County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 24,276. Its county seat is Waverly. The county was named for Fredrika Bremer, a Swedish traveler, poet, and author. Bremer County is included in the Waterloo-Cedar Falls, IA Metropolitan Statistical Area."