Benton County Post Offices

87 Main Ave
Atkins, Iowa 52206

1008 13th St
Belle Plaine, Iowa 52208

311 Locust St NW
Blairstown, Iowa 52209

102 Pine St
Garrison, Iowa 52229

87 Main St
Keystone, Iowa 52249

211 2nd St
Mount Auburn, Iowa 52313

11 Main St
Newhall, Iowa 52315

202 W Railroad St
Norway, Iowa 52318

103 Pearl St SE
Shellsburg, Iowa 52332

304 W Wood St
Urbana, Iowa 52345

118 Main St
Van Horne, Iowa 52346

516 1st Ave
Vinton, Iowa 52349

100 Highway 151 W
Walford, Iowa 52351

206 1st St
Watkins, Iowa 52354

Benton County

There are 14 US Post Offices in Benton County serving a total of 24,904 residents equating to 1,779 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 39,750 packages are handled across the 14 county post offices annually. Benton County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 26,076. Its county seat is Vinton. The county is named for Thomas Hart Benton, a U.S. Senator from Missouri. Benton County is included in the Cedar Rapids, IA Metropolitan Statistical Area.