Audubon County Post Offices

428 Tracy St
Audubon, Iowa 50025

200 County Trunk Rd
Brayton, Iowa 50042

101 N Carthage St
Exira, Iowa 50076

204 Main St
Gray, Iowa 50110

207 N Main St
Kimballton, Iowa 51543

Audubon County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Audubon County serving a total of 5,581 residents equating to 1,116 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 8,908 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Audubon County is a county located in the U.S. state of Iowa. As of the 2010 census, the population was 6,119, making it the third-least populous county in Iowa. Its county seat is Audubon. The county was named after John James Audubon, the noted naturalist and artist."