Twiggs County Post Offices

5615 Jeffersonville Rd
Dry Branch, Georgia 31020

13718 Us Highway 80
Jeffersonville, Georgia 31044

Twiggs County

There are 2 US Post Offices in Twiggs County serving a total of 5,452 residents equating to 2,726 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 8,702 packages are handled across the 2 county post offices annually. Twiggs County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 9,023. The county seat is Jeffersonville. The county was created on December 14, 1809 and named for American Revolutionary War general John Twiggs. Twiggs County is included in the Macon, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area. The Twiggs County Courthouse is located in Jeffersonville."