Taliaferro County Post Offices

139 Broad St NE
Crawfordville, Georgia 30631

116 Raytown Rd NE
Sharon, Georgia 30664

Taliaferro County

There are 2 US Post Offices in Taliaferro County serving a total of 1,805 residents equating to 903 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 2,881 packages are handled across the 2 county post offices annually. Taliaferro County /\u02c8t\u0252l\u026av\u0259r/ is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 1,717, making it the least populous county in Georgia and the second-least populous county east of the Mississippi River (after Issaquena County, Mississippi). The county seat is Crawfordville."