Screven County Post Offices

6516 Statesboro Hwy
Dover, Georgia 30424

120 Oliver Hwy
Newington, Georgia 30446

6185 Effingham Hwy
Oliver, Georgia 30449

151 Main St
Rocky Ford, Georgia 30455

113 S Main St
Sylvania, Georgia 30467

Screven County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Screven County serving a total of 14,673 residents equating to 2,935 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 23,420 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Screven County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 14,593. The county seat is Sylvania.