Richmond County Post Offices

525 8th St
Augusta, Georgia 30901

141 Ginhouse St
Blythe, Georgia 30805

3301 Wrightsboro Rd
Augusta, Georgia 30909

411 36th St
Fort Gordon, Georgia 30905

102 Myrtle Blvd
Gracewood, Georgia 30812

4902 Windsor Spring Rd
Hephzibah, Georgia 30815

1434 Stovall St
Augusta, Georgia 30904

3108 Peach Orchard Rd Ste 8
Augusta, Georgia 30906

Richmond County

There are 8 US Post Offices in Richmond County serving a total of 193,136 residents equating to 24,142 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 308,267 packages are handled across the 8 county post offices annually. Richmond County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 200,549. It is one of the original counties of Georgia, created February 5, 1777. Following an election in 1995, the city of Augusta (the county seat) consolidated governments with Richmond County. The consolidated entity is known as Augusta-Richmond County, or simply Augusta. The cities of Hephzibah and Blythe in southern Richmond County voted to remain separate and not consolidate. Richmond County is included in the Augusta-Richmond County, GA-SC Metropolitan Statistical Area."