Rabun County Post Offices

125 N Main St
Clayton, Georgia 30525

6971 Highway 441 N
Dillard, Georgia 30537

17 Lakemont Industrial Dr
Lakemont, Georgia 30552

23 Dotson St
Mountain City, Georgia 30562

5664 Highway 441 N
Rabun Gap, Georgia 30568

3278 Old 441 S
Tiger, Georgia 30576

6089 Highway 441 S
Wiley, Georgia 30581

Rabun County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Rabun County serving a total of 15,909 residents equating to 2,273 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 25,393 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Rabun County is the northeasternmost county in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 16,276. The county seat is Clayton. With an average annual rainfall of over 70 inches (1,800 mm), Rabun County has the title of the rainiest county in Georgia and one of the rainiest counties east of the Mississippi River."