Oglethorpe County Post Offices

162 Yancey Rd
Arnoldsville, Georgia 30619

5751 Highway 72 E
Carlton, Georgia 30627

1089 Athens Rd
Crawford, Georgia 30630

118 W Boggs St
Lexington, Georgia 30648

187 Railroad Rd
Stephens, Georgia 30667

125 Avery St
Winterville, Georgia 30683

Oglethorpe County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Oglethorpe County serving a total of 16,923 residents equating to 2,821 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 27,011 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Oglethorpe County is a county located in the northeastern part of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 14,899. The county seat is Lexington. Oglethorpe County is included in the Athens-Clarke County, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Atlanta-Athens-Clarke County-Sandy Springs, GA Combined Statistical Area. It is the largest county in Northeast Georgia."