Monroe County Post Offices

8043 Rivoli Rd
Bolingbroke, Georgia 31004

34 Knoxville St
Culloden, Georgia 31016

65 W Johnston St
Forsyth, Georgia 31029

356 Bowdoin Rd
Juliette, Georgia 31046

2783 Us Highway 41 S
Smarr, Georgia 31086

Monroe County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Monroe County serving a total of 21,147 residents equating to 4,229 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 33,753 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Monroe County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 26,424. The county seat is Forsyth. The county was created on May 15, 1821. The county was named for James Monroe. Monroe County is included in the Macon, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area."