Habersham County Post Offices

3753 Gainesville Hwy
Alto, Georgia 30510

250 Washington St
Clarkesville, Georgia 30523

407 Cornelia Plaza Dr
Cornelia, Georgia 30531

550 Georgia St
Demorest, Georgia 30535

877 Dicks Hill Pkwy
Mount Airy, Georgia 30563

235 Main St
Tallulah Falls, Georgia 30573

1083 Thacker Rd
Turnerville, Georgia 30580

Habersham County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Habersham County serving a total of 45,052 residents equating to 6,436 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 71,908 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Habersham County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 43,041. The county seat is Clarkesville. The county was created on December 15, 1818, and named for Colonel Joseph Habersham. Habersham County comprises the Cornelia, GA Micropolitan Statistical Area.