Fannin County Post Offices

273 Orvin Lance Dr
Blue Ridge, Georgia 30513

685 Madola Rd
Epworth, Georgia 30541

175 Blue Ridge Dr
Mc Caysville, Georgia 30555

8590 Lakewood Hwy
Mineral Bluff, Georgia 30559

12304 Morganton Hwy
Morganton, Georgia 30560

Fannin County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Fannin County serving a total of 23,768 residents equating to 4,754 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 37,936 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Fannin County is a county located in the north central portion of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 23,682. The county seat is Blue Ridge. The county was created on January 21, 1854."