Dooly County Post Offices

452 Main St
Byromville, Georgia 31007

122 Wadley St
Lilly, Georgia 31051

551 Cypress Ave
Pinehurst, Georgia 31070

1885 Pine St
Unadilla, Georgia 31091

107 W Cotton St
Vienna, Georgia 31092

Dooly County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Dooly County serving a total of 14,911 residents equating to 2,982 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 23,800 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Dooly County is a county located in the central portion of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 14,918. The county seat is Vienna. The county was created by an act of the Georgia General Assembly on May 15, 1821 and named for Colonel John Dooly, a Georgia American revolutionary war fighter. It was one of the original landlot counties created from land ceded from the Creek Nation. The entire county of Crisp and parts of Macon, Pulaski, Turner, Wilcox and Worth counties were formed from Dooly's original borders."