Carroll County Post Offices

210 W College St
Bowdon, Georgia 30108

4363 Highway 27 N
Bowdon Junction, Georgia 30109

110 Thomas Newell Way
Carrollton, Georgia 30117

4500 Mount Zion Rd
Mount Zion, Georgia 30150

270 S Highway 27
Roopville, Georgia 30170

68 James St
Temple, Georgia 30179

101 R F D Way
Villa Rica, Georgia 30180

86 Atlantic Ave
Waco, Georgia 30182

710 Main St
Whitesburg, Georgia 30185

Carroll County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Carroll County serving a total of 102,185 residents equating to 11,354 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 163,099 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Carroll County is a county located in the northwestern part of the State of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, its population was about 110,527. Its county seat is the town of Carrollton. Carroll County is included in the Atlanta-Sandy Springs-Roswell, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is located just east of the boundary with Alabama."