Calhoun County Post Offices

438 Pioneer Rd NW
Arlington, Georgia 39813

19372 Hartford St
Edison, Georgia 39846

59 Colley St
Leary, Georgia 39862

11017 Dickey St
Morgan, Georgia 39866

Calhoun County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Calhoun County serving a total of 7,998 residents equating to 2,000 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 12,766 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Calhoun County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 6,694. The county seat is Morgan. The county was created on February 20, 1854."