Bryan County Post Offices

8745 Us Highway 280 E
Ellabell, Georgia 31308

298 Ledford St
Pembroke, Georgia 31321

9664 Ford Ave
Richmond Hill, Georgia 31324

Bryan County

There are 3 US Post Offices in Bryan County serving a total of 34,126 residents equating to 11,375 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 54,469 packages are handled across the 3 county post offices annually. Bryan County is a county located in the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 30,233. The county seat is Pembroke. Bryan County is part of the Savannah, GA Metropolitan Statistical Area. Bryan County is separated into two parts (North Bryan and South Bryan) due to the location of Fort Stewart in the middle of the county. The Bryan County Courthouse (Pembroke, Georgia) is listed on the National Register of Historic Places."