Berrien County Post Offices

22261 Main St
Alapaha, Georgia 31622

552 Main St
Enigma, Georgia 31749

301 S Bartow St
Nashville, Georgia 31639

8122 Main St
Ray City, Georgia 31645

Berrien County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Berrien County serving a total of 20,645 residents equating to 5,161 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 32,952 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Berrien County is a county located in the south central portion of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 19,286. The county seat is Nashville. The county was created February 25, 1856 out of portions of Coffee, Irwin and Lowndes Counties by an act of the Georgia General Assembly. It is named after Georgia senator John M. Berrien.