Bartow County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

10 Finley St
Adairsville, Georgia 30103

25 Liberty Dr
Cartersville, Georgia 30121

66 Fire Tower Rd NW
Cassville, Georgia 30123

86 Gaston Westbrook Ave
Emerson, Georgia 30137

25 W Main St
Kingston, Georgia 30145

918 Joe Frank Harris Pkwy SE
Cartersville, Georgia 30120

11 Post Office Cir NE
Rydal, Georgia 30171

61 Madden St
Taylorsville, Georgia 30178

3172 Highway 411 NE
White, Georgia 30184

Bartow County

There are 9 US Post Offices in Bartow County serving a total of 98,778 residents equating to 10,975 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 157,661 packages are handled across the 9 county post offices annually. Bartow County is a county located in the northwestern part of the U.S. state of Georgia. As of the 2010 census, the population was 100,157. The county seat is Cartersville. Traditionally considered part of northwest Georgia, Bartow County is now included in the Atlanta metropolitan area, mainly in the southeastern part near Cartersville, which has become an exurb more than 40 miles or nearly 70 kilometers from downtown Atlanta on I-75. It has a sole commissioner government, and is the largest county by population of the few remaining in Georgia with a sole commissioner."