Brevard County Post Offices

680 N Apollo Blvd front
Melbourne, Florida 32935

8700 Astronaut Blvd
Cape Canaveral, Florida 32920

2000 State Road 524
Cocoa, Florida 32926

500 N Brevard Ave
Cocoa Beach, Florida 32931

600 Florida Ave Ste 101
Cocoa, Florida 32922

681 Saint Clair St
Melbourne, Florida 32935

1114 Lake Dr
Cocoa, Florida 32922

5560 Old Dixie Hwy
Grant, Florida 32949

200 N Palm Ave
Indialantic, Florida 32903

1155 Malabar Rd NE Ste 18
Palm Bay, Florida 32907

1720 Malabar Rd
Malabar, Florida 32950

640 E New Haven Ave
Melbourne, Florida 32901

504 Ocean Ave
Melbourne Beach, Florida 32951

333 Crockett Blvd
Merritt Island, Florida 32953

3405 Kelly Rd
Mims, Florida 32754

4660 Lipscomb St NE
Palm Bay, Florida 32905

950 Malabar Rd SW
Palm Bay, Florida 32907

424 Falcon Ave
Patrick AFB, Florida 32925

3000 Murrell Rd
Rockledge, Florida 32955

1071 S Patrick Dr Ste 101
Satellite Beach, Florida 32937

3750 Magoon Ave
Scottsmoor, Florida 32775

4425 N Cocoa Blvd
Sharpes, Florida 32959

6105 N Wickham Rd
Melbourne, Florida 32940

2503 S Washington Ave
Titusville, Florida 32780

2305 Minton Rd
Melbourne, Florida 32904

Brevard County

There are 25 US Post Offices in Brevard County serving a total of 504,249 residents equating to 20,170 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 804,838 packages are handled across the 25 county post offices annually. Brevard County is a county in the state of Florida. As of the 2010 census, the population was 543,376, making it the 10th largest county in Florida. The official county seat has been located in Titusville since 1894. Brevard County comprises the Palm Bay\u2013Melbourne\u2013Titusville, FL Metropolitan Statistical Area. It is located along the east Florida coast along the Atlantic Ocean. Influenced by the presence of the John F. Kennedy Space Center, Brevard County is also known as the Space Coast. As such, it was designated with the telephone area code 321, as in 3-2-1 liftoff. The county is named after Theodore Washington Brevard, an early settler, and state comptroller."