Sussex County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

14 N Pennsylvania Ave
Bethany Beach, Delaware 19930

7748 Main St
Bethel, Delaware 19931

300 Walnut St
Bridgeville, Delaware 19933

28290 Clayton St
Dagsboro, Delaware 19939

101 E Grove St
Delmar, Delaware 19940

508 Main St
Ellendale, Delaware 19941

1 Main St
Frankford, Delaware 19945

115 S King St
Georgetown, Delaware 19947

2 E Market St
Greenwood, Delaware 19950

26454 Lewes Georgetown Hwy Unit 3
Harbeson, Delaware 19951

1121 S Central Ave
Laurel, Delaware 19956

116 Front St Ste 1
Lewes, Delaware 19958

8419 Front St
Lincoln, Delaware 19960

110 Causey Ave
Milford, Delaware 19963

100 Main St
Millsboro, Delaware 19966

219 Milton Ellendale Hwy
Milton, Delaware 19968

17601 Coastal Hwy Unit 11
Nassau, Delaware 19969

35764 Atlantic Ave
Ocean View, Delaware 19970

179 Rehoboth Ave
Rehoboth Beach, Delaware 19971

2001 Bridgeville Hwy
Seaford, Delaware 19973

23 W Church St
Selbyville, Delaware 19975

35994 Zion Church Rd
Frankford, Delaware 19945

Sussex County

There are 22 US Post Offices in Sussex County serving a total of 212,243 residents equating to 9,647 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 338,764 packages are handled across the 22 county post offices annually. Sussex County is a county located in the southern part of the U.S. state of Delaware, on the Delmarva Peninsula. As of the 2010 census, the population was 197,145. The county seat is Georgetown. The first European settlement in the state of Delaware was founded by the Dutch in 1631 near the present-day town of Lewes on the Atlantic Coast. However, Sussex County was not organized until 1683 under English colonial rule. Sussex County is included in the Salisbury, MD-DE Metropolitan Statistical Area which encompasses much of central Delmarva.