Kent County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

2 Old North Rd
Camden Wyoming, Delaware 19934

262 E Main St
Cheswold, Delaware 19936

12 Railroad Ave
Clayton, Delaware 19938

55 Loockerman Plz
Dover, Delaware 19901

442 13th St
Dover AFB, Delaware 19902

1 W Sewell St
Felton, Delaware 19943

128 W Front St
Frederica, Delaware 19946

2 Commerce St
Harrington, Delaware 19952

223 Main St
Hartly, Delaware 19953

156 Broad St
Houston, Delaware 19954

24 Frazier St
Kenton, Delaware 19955

458 Main St
Little Creek, Delaware 19961

8 N Main St
Magnolia, Delaware 19962

13 S Market St
Smyrna, Delaware 19977

3 S Main St
Viola, Delaware 19979

4568 Turkey Point Rd
Woodside, Delaware 19980

Kent County

There are 16 US Post Offices in Kent County serving a total of 122,611 residents equating to 7,663 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 195,701 packages are handled across the 16 county post offices annually. Kent County is a county located in the central part of the U.S. state of Delaware. As of the 2010 census, the population was 162,310. The county seat is Dover, the state capital. It is named for Kent, an English county. Kent County comprises the Dover, DE Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Philadelphia-Reading-Camden, PA-NJ-DE-MD Combined Statistical Area.