New London County Post Offices

Sponsored Listings:

2 Main St
Baltic, Connecticut 06330

181 Fitchville Rd
Bozrah, Connecticut 06334

103 S Main St Ste 3
Colchester, Connecticut 06415

225 Boston Post Rd
East Lyme, Connecticut 06333

12 Military Hwy
Gales Ferry, Connecticut 06335

26 Gilman Rd
Gilman, Connecticut 06336

100 Plaza Ct
Groton, Connecticut 06340

1 Naval Submarine Base
Groton, Connecticut 06349

1 Ferry Rd
Hadlyme, Connecticut 06439

290 Main St
Hanover, Connecticut 06350

54 Main St
Jewett City, Connecticut 06351

562 Exeter Rd
Lebanon, Connecticut 06249

764 Colonel Ledyard Hwy
Ledyard, Connecticut 06339

293 Route 163
Montville, Connecticut 06353

23 E Main St
Mystic, Connecticut 06355

27 Masonic St Ste 1
New London, Connecticut 06320

58 Pennsylvania Ave Ste 2
Niantic, Connecticut 06357

683 Route 32
North Franklin, Connecticut 06254

391 Norwich Westerly Rd
North Stonington, Connecticut 06359

340 Main St
Norwich, Connecticut 06360

711 Route 163
Oakdale, Connecticut 06370

12 Halls Rd
Old Lyme, Connecticut 06371

47 Main St
Old Mystic, Connecticut 06372

66 S Broad St
Pawcatuck, Connecticut 06379

132 Old Norwich Rd
Quaker Hill, Connecticut 06375

389 Shore Rd
South Lyme, Connecticut 06376

20 Broad St
Stonington, Connecticut 06378

72 S B St
Taftville, Connecticut 06380

1587 Norwich New London Turnpike
Uncasville, Connecticut 06382

35 Main St Ste 2
Versailles, Connecticut 06383

42 Church St
Voluntown, Connecticut 06384

222 Boston Post Rd
Waterford, Connecticut 06385

55 W Mystic Ave
West Mystic, Connecticut 06388

131 Yantic Rd
Yantic, Connecticut 06389

New London County

There are 34 US Post Offices in New London County serving a total of 266,413 residents equating to 7,836 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 425,225 packages are handled across the 34 county post offices annually. New London County is a county located in the southeastern corner of the U.S. state of Connecticut. The population was 274,055 as of the 2010 census. New London County comprises the Norwich-New London, CT Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Hartford-West Hartford, CT Combined Statistical Area. There is no county government and no county seat, as is the case with all eight of Connecticut's counties. In Connecticut, towns are responsible for all local government activities, including fire and rescue, snow removal, and schools. In a few cases, neighboring Towns will share certain resources (e.g., water, gas, etc.). New London County is merely a group of towns on a map; it has no governmental authority. New London County contains reservations of four of the five state-recognized Indian tribes, although the Paugassett were historically located further west."