Litchfield County Post Offices

80 Doyle Rd
Bantam, Connecticut 06750

34 East St
Bethlehem, Connecticut 06751

19 Main St S
Bridgewater, Connecticut 06752

9 Church St
Canaan, Connecticut 06018

560 Colebrook Rd
Colebrook, Connecticut 06021

36 Bolton Hill Rd
Cornwall, Connecticut 06753

18a Kent Rd S
Cornwall Bridge, Connecticut 06754

270 E Canaan Rd
East Canaan, Connecticut 06024

5 Miner St
Falls Village, Connecticut 06031

3 George Washington Plz Unit 8
Gaylordsville, Connecticut 06755

9 Sunset Dr
Goshen, Connecticut 06756

122 Litchfield Rd Ste 2
Harwinton, Connecticut 06791

31 Kent Green Blvd
Kent, Connecticut 06757

339 Main St
Lakeville, Connecticut 06039

16 South St
Litchfield, Connecticut 06759

8 West St
Morris, Connecticut 06763

545 Main St
New Hartford, Connecticut 06057

37 Main St
New Milford, Connecticut 06776

253 New Milford Turnpike
New Preston Marble Dale, Connecticut 06777

6 John J Curtiss Rd
Norfolk, Connecticut 06058

322 Main St
Oakville, Connecticut 06779

153 S Riverside Ave
Pequabuck, Connecticut 06781

377 Main St
Pine Meadow, Connecticut 06061

105 River Rd
Barkhamsted, Connecticut 06063

696 Main St
Plymouth, Connecticut 06782

26 North St
Roxbury, Connecticut 06783

22 Main St
Salisbury, Connecticut 06068

2 Low Rd
Sharon, Connecticut 06069

314 S Kent Rd
South Kent, Connecticut 06785

557 Twin Lakes Rd
Taconic, Connecticut 06079

19 N Riverside Ave
Terryville, Connecticut 06786

150 Main St
Thomaston, Connecticut 06787

185 E Elm St
Torrington, Connecticut 06790

9 Bryan Hall Plz
Washington Depot, Connecticut 06794

5 Kirby Rd
Washington, Connecticut 06793

30 Woodruff Ave
Watertown, Connecticut 06795

408 Sharon Goshen Turnpike
West Cornwall, Connecticut 06796

328 Main St
Winsted, Connecticut 06098

1 Washington Ave
Woodbury, Connecticut 06798

Litchfield County

There are 39 US Post Offices in Litchfield County serving a total of 187,598 residents equating to 4,810 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 299,427 packages are handled across the 39 county post offices annually. Litchfield County is a county located in northwestern Connecticut of the New York metropolitan area. As of the 2010 census, the population was 189,927. The county was named after Lichfield, in England. Litchfield County has the lowest population density of any county in Connecticut and is geographically the state's largest county. Litchfield County comprises the Torrington, CT Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the New York-Newark, NY-NJ-CT-PA Combined Statistical Area. As is the case with all eight counties in Connecticut, there is no county government; there is no county seat: in Connecticut, each town is responsible for all local services such as schools, snow removal, sewers, fire department and police departments. However, in some cases in rural areas, adjoining towns may agree to jointly provide services or even establish a joint school system."