San Miguel County Post Offices

8715 Highway 141
Egnar, Colorado 81325

1555 Grand Ave
Norwood, Colorado 81423

431 Ophir Rd
Ophir, Colorado 81426

300 Front St
Placerville, Colorado 81430

150 S Willow St
Telluride, Colorado 81435

San Miguel County

There are 5 US Post Offices in San Miguel County serving a total of 7,474 residents equating to 1,495 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 11,929 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. San Miguel County is one of the 64 counties of the U.S. state of Colorado. As of the 2010 census, the population was 7,359. The county seat is Telluride. The county is named for the San Miguel River."