Morgan County Post Offices

115 Carson St
Brush, Colorado 80723

300 State St
Fort Morgan, Colorado 80701

315 Emerson St
Hillrose, Colorado 80733

22863 Washington Ave
Orchard, Colorado 80649

22836 Winchell Ave
Snyder, Colorado 80750

209 Railroad Ave
Weldona, Colorado 80653

505 Central Ave
Wiggins, Colorado 80654

Morgan County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Morgan County serving a total of 27,611 residents equating to 3,944 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 44,070 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Morgan County is one of the 64 counties of the U.S. state of Colorado. As of the 2010 census, the population was 28,159. The county seat is Fort Morgan. The county was named after old Fort Morgan, which in turn was named in honor of Colonel Christopher A. Morgan. Morgan County comprises the Fort Morgan, CO Micropolitan Statistical Area.