Garfield County Post Offices

347 Minter Ave
De Beque, Colorado 81630

113 9th St
Glenwood Springs, Colorado 81601

112 W Main St
New Castle, Colorado 81647

120 N Railroad Ave
Parachute, Colorado 81635

330 Railroad Ave
Rifle, Colorado 81650

116 Lyon Blvd
Silt, Colorado 81652

Garfield County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Garfield County serving a total of 47,392 residents equating to 7,899 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 75,643 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Garfield County is one of the 64 counties in the U.S. state of Colorado. As of the 2010 census, the population was 56,389. The county seat is Glenwood Springs. The county is named in honor of United States President James A. Garfield. Garfield County is included in the Glenwood Springs, CO Micropolitan Statistical Area, which is also included in the Edwards-Glenwood Springs, CO Combined Statistical Area."