El Paso County Post Offices

2641 E Uintah St
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80909

8585 Criterion Dr
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80920

2360 Vandenberg Dr Ste 3c24
Usaf Academy, Colorado 80840

655 Cascade St
Calhan, Colorado 80808

8006 Ute Pass Ave
Cascade, Colorado 80809

1540 S 8th St
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80905

5925 Galley Rd
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80915

201 E Pikes Peak Ave
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80903

1611 McDonald St
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80913

101 S Santa Fe Ave
Fountain, Colorado 80817

3655 E Fountain Blvd Ste 106
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80910

10560 Ute Pass Ave
Green Mountain Falls, Colorado 80819

307 Canon Ave
Manitou Springs, Colorado 80829

545 3rd St
Monument, Colorado 80132

2940 N Prospect St
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80907

10 Primrose St
Palmer Lake, Colorado 80133

13055 Bradshaw Rd
Peyton, Colorado 80831

2 S Commercial St
Ramah, Colorado 80832

5001 Centennial Blvd
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80919

5755 Kittery Dr
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80911

4356 Montebello Dr
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80918

5136 Community Center Dr
Usaf Academy, Colorado 80840

204 S 25th St
Colorado Springs, Colorado 80904

475 N Yoder Rd
Yoder, Colorado 80864

El Paso County

There are 24 US Post Offices in El Paso County serving a total of 407,611 residents equating to 16,984 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 650,593 packages are handled across the 24 county post offices annually. El Paso County is one of the 64 counties of the U.S. state of Colorado. As of the 2014 Census, the population was 663,519. The Census Bureau's 2014 estimate indicates it is the second most populous county in Colorado, after the City and County of Denver. The county seat is Colorado Springs, the second most populous city in Colorado. El Paso County is included in the Colorado Springs, CO Metropolitan Statistical Area. El Paso County is located in Colorado's 5th congressional district. Since its creation in 1871, El Paso County has typically voted for the Republican presidential candidate in presidential elections; the last Democratic nominee to win the county was Lyndon B. Johnson in 1964. The Democratic Party won El Paso County four additional times prior, and the Populist Party won in 1892, with General James B. Weaver. In 2004, the voters of Colorado Springs and El Paso County established the Pikes Peak Rural Transportation Authority (PPRTA) and adopted a 1% sales tax dedicated to improving the region's transportation infrastructure. Together with state funding for COSMIX (2007 completion) and the I-25 interchange with Highway 16 (2008 completion), significant progress has been made since 2003 in addressing the transportation needs of the area. In 2010 and 2014 the county voted pro-marijuana."