Boulder County Post Offices

7 Washington St
Allenspark, Colorado 80510

1905 15th St
Boulder, Colorado 80302

3330 Eldorado Springs Dr
Eldorado Springs, Colorado 80025

4985 Moorhead Ave
Boulder, Colorado 80305

11830 N 75th St
Hygiene, Colorado 80533

133 Main St
Jamestown, Colorado 80455

603 S Public Rd
Lafayette, Colorado 80026

109 Kimbark St
Lafayette, Colorado 80026

201 Coffman St
Longmont, Colorado 80501

566 S McCaslin Blvd
Superior, Colorado 80027

305 Railroad Ave
Lyons, Colorado 80540

350 East St
Nederland, Colorado 80466

150 Murray St
Niwot, Colorado 80544

114 Pinecliff Rd
Pinecliffe, Colorado 80471

2995 55th St
Boulder, Colorado 80301

1 Columbia St
Ward, Colorado 80481

Boulder County

There are 16 US Post Offices in Boulder County serving a total of 199,356 residents equating to 12,460 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 318,194 packages are handled across the 16 county post offices annually. Boulder County is one of the 64 counties of the U.S. state of Colorado of the United States. As of the 2010 census, the population was 294,567. The most populous municipality in the county and the county seat is Boulder. Boulder County comprises the Boulder, CO Metropolitan Statistical Area, which is included in the Denver-Aurora, CO Combined Statistical Area."