Pima County Post Offices

20 N Plaza St
Ajo, Arizona 85321

17245 W 5th St
Arivaca, Arizona 85601

6281 N Oracle Rd
Tucson, Arizona 85704

255 N Rosemont Blvd
Tucson, Arizona 85711

5800 W Arizona Pavillions Dr
Cortaro, Arizona 85652

5450 E Madera St
Tucson, Arizona 85708

1700 E River Rd
Tucson, Arizona 85718

141 S 6th Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85701

6460 E Grant Rd
Tucson, Arizona 85715

50 E Continental Rd
Green Valley, Arizona 85614

3655 N Oracle Rd Ste 101
Tucson, Arizona 85705

175 Hwy 85
Lukeville, Arizona 85341

13355 N Lon Adams Rd
Marana, Arizona 85653

315 W Valencia Rd
Tucson, Arizona 85706

12984 N Sabino Canyon Pkwy
Mount Lemmon, Arizona 85619

7959 N Thornydale Rd
Tucson, Arizona 85741

11900 N La Canada Dr
Tucson, Arizona 85737

11651 N Casa Grande Dr
Rillito, Arizona 85654

1099 S Pantano Rd
Tucson, Arizona 85710

8235 S Houghton Rd Ste 100
Tucson, Arizona 85747

815 W Via Rancho Sahuarita
Sahuarita, Arizona 85629

4700 W Valencia Rd
Tucson, Arizona 85757

41918 S Sasabe Hwy
Sasabe, Arizona 85633

1 Main St
Sells, Arizona 85634

975 N Silverbell Rd
Tucson, Arizona 85745

3166 Highway 83 Ste 1
Sonoita, Arizona 85637

2420 S 6th Ave
Tucson, Arizona 85713

2100 E Speedway Blvd
Tucson, Arizona 85719

1 Main St
Topawa, Arizona 85639

1501 S Cherrybell Stra Rm 205
Tucson, Arizona 85726

13190 E Colossal Cave Rd Ste 100
Vail, Arizona 85641

Pima County

There are 31 US Post Offices in Pima County serving a total of 612,728 residents equating to 19,765 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 977,982 packages are handled across the 31 county post offices annually. Pima County /\u02c8pi\u02d0m\u0259/ is a county in the south central region of the U.S. state of Arizona. As of the 2010 census, the population was 980,263, making it the second-most populous county in Arizona. The county seat is Tucson, where nearly all of the population is centered. The county is named after the Pima Native Americans who are indigenous to this area. Pima County comprises the Tucson, AZ Metropolitan Statistical Area. Pima County contains parts of the Tohono O'odham Nation, as well as all of the San Xavier Indian Reservation, the Pascua Yaqui Indian Reservation, Organ Pipe Cactus National Monument, Ironwood Forest National Monument and Saguaro National Park. The vast majority of the county population lies in and around the city of Tucson (2011 city population: 525,796), filling much of the eastern part of the county with urban development. Tucson, Arizona's second largest city, is a major commercial and academic center. Other urban areas include the Tucson suburbs of Oro Valley (population 41,335), Marana (population 35,232), Sahuarita (population 25,458), and South Tucson (population 5,695), a large ring of unincorporated urban development, and the growing satellite town Green Valley. The rest of the county is sparsely populated; the largest towns are Sells, the capital of the Tohono O'odham Nation, and Ajo in the far western region of the county.