Graham County Post Offices

5442 W Coombs St
Central, Arizona 85531

15550 W Us Highway 70
Fort Thomas, Arizona 85536

41 E Center St
Pima, Arizona 85543

504 S 5th Ave
Safford, Arizona 85546

9998 San Carlos Ave
San Carlos, Arizona 85550

2106 S Bowie Ave
Solomon, Arizona 85551

1122 N Stadium Ave
Thatcher, Arizona 85552

Graham County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Graham County serving a total of 35,943 residents equating to 5,135 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 57,369 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Graham County is a county located in the southeastern part of the U.S. state of Arizona. As of the 2010 census, the population was 37,220, making it the third-least populous county in Arizona. The county seat is Safford. Graham County composes the Safford, AZ Micropolitan Statistical Area. The county is home to several organizations including Eastern Arizona College and the Mount Graham International Observatory, which includes one of the world's largest and most powerful telescopes. Graham County is also home to the Arizona Salsa Trail and the annual Salsa Fest. Graham County contains part of the San Carlos Apache Indian Reservation."