Washington County Post Offices

14311 Highway 45
Canehill, Arkansas 72717

1590 E Joyce Blvd
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72703

455 N Center St
Elkins, Arkansas 72727

20740 S Highway 59
Evansville, Arkansas 72729

190 W Cimarron Pl
Farmington, Arkansas 72730

12 W Dickson St
Fayetteville, Arkansas 72701

188 W Bowen Blvd
Goshen, Arkansas 72735

4500 S School Ave Ste P
Greenland, Arkansas 72737

304 W Pridemore Dr
Lincoln, Arkansas 72744

17149 Hale Mountain Rd
Morrow, Arkansas 72749

221 W Buchanan St
Prairie Grove, Arkansas 72753

2811 Springdale Ave
Springdale, Arkansas 72764

429 Holcomb St
Springdale, Arkansas 72764

10591 S Highway 59
Summers, Arkansas 72769

246 N Barrington Rd
Tontitown, Arkansas 72770

207 Webber St
West Fork, Arkansas 72774

383 N Winslow Blvd
Winslow, Arkansas 72959

Washington County

There are 17 US Post Offices in Washington County serving a total of 206,529 residents equating to 12,149 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 329,643 packages are handled across the 17 county post offices annually. Washington County is a county located in the northwest part of the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 203,065, making it the third-most populous county in Arkansas. The county seat is Fayetteville. Washington County is Arkansas's 17th county, formed on October 17, 1828, and named for George Washington, the first President of the United States. Washington County is part of the Fayetteville-Springdale-Rogers, AR-MO Metropolitan Statistical Area."