Van Buren County Post Offices

148 Highway 92 E
Bee Branch, Arkansas 72013

173 Highway 330 E
Choctaw, Arkansas 72028

145 Volunteer Pkwy
Clinton, Arkansas 72031

120 Post Office Rd
Dennard, Arkansas 72629

421 Highway 124
Jerusalem, Arkansas 72080

11420 Highway 95 W
Scotland, Arkansas 72141

239 Sam St
Shirley, Arkansas 72153

Van Buren County

There are 7 US Post Offices in Van Buren County serving a total of 14,368 residents equating to 2,053 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 22,933 packages are handled across the 7 county post offices annually. Van Buren County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 17,295. The county seat is Clinton. The county was formed on November 11, 1833, and named for Martin Van Buren, President of the United States, who was Vice President at the time of the county's formation. It is an alcohol prohibition or dry county. Van Buren County should not be confused with the city of Van Buren, which is located approximately 100 miles to the west in Crawford County just north of Fort Smith."