Sevier County Post Offices

102 S Main St
Ben Lomond, Arkansas 71823

105 N 4th St
De Queen, Arkansas 71832

110 N 2nd St
Gillham, Arkansas 71841

110 W Main St
Horatio, Arkansas 71842

106 E Walnut St
Lockesburg, Arkansas 71846

Sevier County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Sevier County serving a total of 17,142 residents equating to 3,428 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 27,361 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Sevier County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 17,058. The county seat is De Queen. Sevier County is Arkansas's sixteenth county, formed on October 17, 1828, and named for Ambrose Sevier, U.S. Senator from Arkansas. It is an alcohol prohibition or dry county."