Prairie County Post Offices

506 W Sportsman Dr
Biscoe, Arkansas 72017

1 Newt Park Dr
De Valls Bluff, Arkansas 72041

109 S 4th St
Des Arc, Arkansas 72040

109 N Chester St
Hazen, Arkansas 72064

9992 Highway 38 W
Hickory Plains, Arkansas 72066

127 W 2nd St
Ulm, Arkansas 72170

Prairie County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Prairie County serving a total of 7,703 residents equating to 1,284 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 12,295 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Prairie County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 8,715. The county has two county seats, Des Arc and De Valls Bluff. Prairie County was formed on October 25, 1846, and named for the Grand Prairie of eastern Arkansas."