Perry County Post Offices

1892 Highway 10 W
Adona, Arkansas 72001

3684 Highway 10 3rd St
Casa, Arkansas 72025

2087 Highway 60 E Ste A
Houston, Arkansas 72070

3376 Main St
Perry, Arkansas 72125

201 B St
Perryville, Arkansas 72126

Perry County

There are 5 US Post Offices in Perry County serving a total of 7,805 residents equating to 1,561 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 12,458 packages are handled across the 5 county post offices annually. Perry County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. Its population was 10,445 at the 2010 United States Census. The county seat is Perryville. The county was formed on December 18, 1840, and named for Commodore Oliver Hazard Perry, naval hero in the War of 1812. It is an alcohol prohibition or dry county. Perry County is included in the Little Rock\u2013North Little Rock\u2013Conway, AR Metropolitan Statistical Area."