Little River County Post Offices

1845 Arkansas State Highway 234
Alleene, Arkansas 71820

451 E Locke St
Ashdown, Arkansas 71822

510 Tracy Lawrence Ave
Foreman, Arkansas 71836

131 Pine St
Ogden, Arkansas 71853

322 E Douglas Ave
Wilton, Arkansas 71865

612 High St
Winthrop, Arkansas 71866

Little River County

There are 6 US Post Offices in Little River County serving a total of 13,168 residents equating to 2,195 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 21,018 packages are handled across the 6 county post offices annually. Little River County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas.As of the 2010 census, the population was 13,171. The county seat is Ashdown. As of 1983 Little River County is no longer included in the Texarkana, TX-AR Metropolitan Statistical Area. Little River County, Arkansas, was added to the SMSA in 1973."