Lafayette County Post Offices

305 Pullman St
Bradley, Arkansas 71826

119 W Myrtle St
Buckner, Arkansas 71827

310 E First St
Lewisville, Arkansas 71845

110 Thomas St
Stamps, Arkansas 71860

Lafayette County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Lafayette County serving a total of 7,152 residents equating to 1,788 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 11,415 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Lafayette County /l\u0251\u02d0fe\u026a\u025bt/ is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 7,645, making it the third-least populous county in Arkansas. The county seat is Lewisville. Lafayette County was formed on October 15, 1827 and named in honor of Marquis de Lafayette, a French military hero of the American Revolutionary War. It is a dry county; therefore, the sale of alcohol is prohibited."