Howard County Post Offices

121 Main St
Dierks, Arkansas 71833

501 E Runnels St
Mineral Springs, Arkansas 71851

220 N Main St
Nashville, Arkansas 71852

142 Highway 84 E
Umpire, Arkansas 71971

Howard County

There are 4 US Post Offices in Howard County serving a total of 15,136 residents equating to 3,784 residents per post office. It's estimated that approximately 24,159 packages are handled across the 4 county post offices annually. Howard County is a county located in the U.S. state of Arkansas. As of the 2010 census, the population was 13,789. The county seat is Nashville. Howard County is Arkansas's 74th county, formed on April 17, 1873, and named for James Howard, a state senator. It is an alcohol prohibition or dry county."